Experienced rowers


Spring Fling, Sweep Rowing Mon April 9 –Wed April 25 @ 6:00 – 7:30 MW p.m.only                                 $100

Practice at Boathouse or in Windsor depending upon CT River flooding.  Email with questions


Spring Mid-Morning: May 3 - June 7, Thursdays only 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.


AM Annual Options and for Individual sessions listed below (for sweep rowing)
PM Annual Options and for Individual sessions listed below (for sweep rowing)


Annual Club Sculling


Summer Sculling

6:00 AM Classes

8:00 AM Classes


PM experienced sweep classes meet M/W 6:00-7:30 pm

AM experienced sweep classes meet T/TH 6:00-7:30 am

May Session sweep classes:
Monday April 30 – Thursday May 24 @ 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.                                        $175

Historically, CT River conditions have allowed for rowing at Boathouse but May, on average, is the second most likely month to flood.  Email with any questions


Summer Sweep Session 1: for Experienced sweep rowers and Rec Team
Tues May 29 – Thur June 21 @ 6:00–7:30 am                                                      $175
(make up for Monday Memorial Day is Friday June 1)
All are invited to a fun race and picnic Thursday June 21st, 6:00 p.m.)


Summer Sweep Session 2: for Experienced sweep rowers and Rec Team
Monday June 25 – Thur July 19 @ 6:00–7:30 am                                                 $175
(make up for Wednesday July 4 is Tuesday July 3)
(All are invited to a fun race and picnic Thursday July 19th, 6:00 p.m.)


Summer Off week: July 23 – July 27


Summer Sweep Session 3: for Experienced sweep rowers and Rec Team
Mon July 30 – Thur Aug 23 @ 6:00–7:30 pm                                                         $175
(All are invited to a fun race and picnic Thursday August 23rd, 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.)


Fall Sweep Session: for Experienced sweep rowers and Rec Team

Monday Aug 27–Thur Sept 27 (Five Weeks) @ 6:00–7:30 a.m.                            $175

(make up for Labor Day is tentatively Tuesday September 4)